Change in style

Since I started working I really notice that the clothes that I buy have become much more adjusted to work. I feel like I am running dangerously close to becoming one of those boring people who only buy “proper” clothes they can wear at work. When I first started working I always felt like I barely had clothes that would look professional and be “work proof”. Now it is the other way around and I am raiding my closet to find anything appropriate for a party. These boots are definitely “work proof” and perfect for fall.

IMG_5328IMG_5323

Leave a Reply

