Fall in Oslo

It is getting colder by the day and I am starting to question my decision about moving back to Oslo. Life has been very busy as you might have noticed due to my lack of posts. It does not really help that it is light here only a couple of hours a day so when I am finally off work it is usually too dark to do any outfit documenting..However, I have been stocking up on way too many fashion magazines so I cannot wait to share my inspirations when I have some more time…20131111Coat: 2nd hand at a market in Amsterdam, Shoes: LaFayette, Bag: Marc Jacobs, Shirt: Filippa K 

Leave a Reply

