Motivational shopping

First of all I have to apologize for the lack of posts but I am having a daily freak-out since my thesis has to be done in four days. So blogging has kind of been a second priority. That does not mean that I have not had some time for internet shopping which has served as a perfect motivational tool. It usually goes like this: Ok, if I finish the third part today I will allow myself to buy that nail polish etc… Anyway, I bought this sweater from Mango with a matching  nail polish that motivated me enough to finish 5 extra pages 😉 I love the big brush on the Rimmel nail polishes as it made applying nail polish so much easier. It also dries in 60 second (yes, it really does) which is perfect for an impatient person like me.Sweater: Mango, Nail polish: Rimmel Coral 

2 thoughts on “Motivational shopping

Leave a Reply

