Denim shirts

I have a new found obsession with denim. There was a period when I didn’t wear any denim at all, not even jeans, cause I for some reason found it a bit boring. That all changed at a while back when I was celebrating Queensday here in Amsterdam. It is the one day of the year when everybody sells their old stuff on the street (and needless to say the city is one HUGE party). Amongst a lot of other great deals that I made, i also bought a denim shirt, which really made me rediscover my love for denim. I also have the same one in a washed out black/grey, which is also something I wear a lot lately. Shirt: Lee, Leggings: Bik Bok, Bag: Chloe, Watch: Chanel

4 thoughts on “Denim shirts

Leave a Reply

