Colours with Louboutins

After handing that my laptop broke down, I was struggling to meet my thesis deadline and a very fun trip to London, I finally have time to do a post again. I have been trying to get some really good quality basics into my wardrobe for some time now but then I fall for the temptation of rather buying 5 cheaper items that I really do not need.. Anyway, I have indeed succeeded with my first basic t-shit and have not regretted any penny I spent on it. T-shirt: ACNE, Leggings: Monki, Pumps: Louboutin, Ring: YSL, Scarf: Indiska

One thought on “Colours with Louboutins

Leave a Reply

