When it is just meant to be..

Not too long ago I was home in Oslo when I walked into one of my favorite stores when I fell in love with a coat. I just loves the fact that it was a bit different and I am always a sucker for coats you have to “wrap” with a belt. But I had just spent a small fortune on christmas presents I decided to be reasonable and leave it at that.. Two weeks later I entered a store in Amsterdam where they had the exact same coat…AND it was 70% off..AND it was my size….AND it was the last one. So I guess this purchase was just meant to be ๐Ÿ™‚ It is also the perfect coat for in-between seasons so I will be able to wear it in fall as well…

Coat: Diesel, Shoes: Nelly, Jegging: H&M, Lips: Chanel Rouge, Sunnies: ASOS

 

3 thoughts on “When it is just meant to be..

Leave a Reply

