Win 400 Euros shopping money

I have been a bit lazy lately with blogging but I am guessing it also has something to do with that it is becoming winter. I am really a summer person so I will blame cold dark days for me not blogging much 😉

Anyway, I thought I would share this with you: You can win 400 Euros of shopping money at Zalando, which might come in handy if you want to freshen up your winter wardrobe.   You can participate here. Good luck! 

One thought on “Win 400 Euros shopping money

Leave a Reply

