MD formulations facial cleanser

While I am waiting to get my camera back I cannot really do much else than try to post things that do not require a camera. So I thought this would be a good time to write about the facial cleanser I just discovered (as promised)! If there is one thing that really makes you look fresh it is good skin. That is why I really do not mind spending a bit more on skin products because it really does make a difference. The last time I was at a dermatologist, she recommended me to try out a series of skin products that contain glycolic acid. I was a bit skeptical at first but basically what the acid does (and don’t worry you can also use it if you have sensitive skin) is giving you a peeling effect every time you wash your face. Anyway, I really noticed that my skin was much better after two weeks so thought I would share my discovery with you! But remember to also invest in a good cream and peeling!

 

2 thoughts on “MD formulations facial cleanser

Leave a Reply

