Color-pop outfit

Days have been pretty hectic lately. Making the transition from vacation to “back to school” is pretty difficult and I always feel like my vacation has not been long enough. I will not write a lot because I have a million things that I have to read for school. Ever since I bought the pink sweater in the outfit, I have been much better with buying colored things btw! Ok.. back to studying now! Funny how I can always find a million things that I HAVE to do first when I study.Sweater: Selected, Shorts: Atmosphere, Bracelet: Gina Tricot, Top: Vintage, Ring: ASOS, Shoes: Vagabond

2 thoughts on “Color-pop outfit

Leave a Reply

