The little yellow bag

So I thought that a quite good follow-up to “a little yellow dress” would be a yellow bag. I don’t know why I suddenly find all kinds of yellow things that I like, cause before it was really not a color I would wear often. Anyway, I kinda fell in love with this bag. It is very simple but I love that it adds color to an outfit and has such a practical size. I think I can say that my days of buying oversized bags is over….for now. I just end up carrying around of unnecessary stuff that I don’t need to bring anyway and a pain in my back. πŸ˜‰

Bag: Per Sempre, Skirt: Rules by mary, Blazer: H&M, Shoes: H&M, Tank top: ASOS, Watch: Chanel, Sunnies: Ray Ban

 

3 thoughts on “The little yellow bag

  1. The print on the inside of the blazer sleeves is absolutely adorable. What style # are those Ray Bans? I have 2 pairs and this pair seems to be a mix of the two styles. One is the original slanted Wayfarer and the other is a larger, straight version. Just curious πŸ˜‰ xo

Leave a Reply

