My new favorite skin products

After spending an hour at a beauty saloon, I totally fell in love with the skin products from Carita. I have always had really sensitive skin, so I really need to be careful when selecting products. This brand is one that I can really recommend along with Decleor, that I talked about in an earlier post .  So my first purchase was the peeling, which is honestly by far the best peeling I have ever tried.

 

One thought on “My new favorite skin products

  1. Oh Jenny! I would have to try this out for myself now 🙂 Just when I’ve ordered all those Decleor and Dermalogica products, hehe. Just kidding! Did you enjoy your travels? Didn’t you have any beauty finds there? Btw, I am totally loving my MAC semi-precious stuff, thanks for the tip!x

Leave a Reply

