Hello paradise

I have arrived on Phu Quoc, a little island in Vietnam and now it is time for the relaxing part of the vacation. We have a beautiful bungalow right at the see and a on-the-beach massage service that I am making full use of for only 3 dollars. My evian water spray has turned out to be a very good investment and I am also very happy with my sun protection with beta-carotene, it really works, you DO tan much faster. I just started reading “The tipping point”, I really like it so far so can recommend it for those who like reading about interesting facts ( I know this sounds extremely nerdy πŸ˜‰ )

What are you looking at?

1/2. Me on the beach

3. My beach survival kit

4. Our bungalow

5. The massage station

6. The beach

7. The harbor around the corner

5 thoughts on “Hello paradise

  1. Hai Jenny, thanks for sharing it. That’s wonderful beach, looks quiet and calm. When you’re sunbathing and reading, it seems really fun. Your trip to Thailand, Cambodia and Vietnam, that’s awesome! I already have plans to visit there next year, and your post is very helpful. Can you tell me your recommendation places in those countries? Thanks again Jenny πŸ™‚

    1. happy to hear that! well, angkor wat was quite impressive so if you are in the area you should definitely take a day or two to visit! vietnam (and especially phu quoc) is amazing too, great food. i am staying at a resort called maihouse which i would definitely give a 10 out of 10. hope this helps!

      1. I can’t wait to go there! Did you know about Ko Phi Phi Island in Thailand? My friend said it was amazing island, but he had never been there. Maybe you know about that. Anyway thanks so much Jenny, it’s very very useful. If you interested to visit Indonesia, you can check my blog πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

