Last day in Bangkok

It is time to leave Bangkok and move on to the next city. I never knew that Bangkok had so much to offer. From amazing sights to shopping, I could really spend a year here. The last day we also went to the big shopping centers, they really have all kinds of shops, almost too many choices! I was quite euphoric when I saw that they also have Topshop, so I did quite some shopping too. Although we had some rainy days, we also had days with only sun, oil massages, great great food and extremely friendly people! All in all I loved it…next stop Aranyapathet

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Last day in Bangkok

Leave a Reply

