Outfit of the day

I have finally been able to adjust to vacation mode a bit. It always takes me some time to get used to that I do not have any books I have to read and no assignments to hand in.  After spending a sunny day in a park with food and drinks, I feel like I am at last in a complete relaxation mode. Today I need to pack the last things for my trip to Asia. I am so excited but at the same time it feels quite surreal that I will be in such a different place tomorrow.. Today, I am wearing a very comfortable outfit, which I put together with some inspiration from AIFW (how to wear the leather belt). 

Shorts: Vintage, Blazer: Armani Collezioni, Top: Forrest and BOB, Shoes: Gate, Bag: Marc Jacobs, Sunnies: H&M 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

