Outfit of the day

No, it is not a joke, Amsterdam is fully covered in flying ants. It is so disgusting cause you can not even eat outside without having to check your food every two seconds to make sure that you don’t eat any “extra meat”. Even yesterday evening when I went to bed my clothes were full of these annoying creatures. I have really never seen anything like it! Anyway, enough about ants πŸ˜‰ I have two more days to go till my last exam, I really cannot wait, I am so ready for vacation!! Yesterday I had to go to the city to get a birthday present so I thought I would use the opportunity to take some outfit pictures. The outfit is very simple but I still really really love it! I love the nail polish, the color is very easy to play around with. You can get a very natural finish by just applying one layer or you can do what I did and apply three layers, which I think also gives a cool result!

Jacket: Samsoe & Samsoe, Jeans: Cut jeans, Shoes: Prada, Bag, Marc Jacobs, Sunglasses: RayBan, Watch: Rolex

5 thoughts on “Outfit of the day

  1. Love your style too, and your flats from Prada is great.. Love em:) I`m going to Amsterdam in oct, hook me up with some hot spots, shoppingtips, please! i`ll have a lot of alone time, since my boyfriend have to work..

Leave a Reply

