Biker-style leather jacket

Remember the other day when I was walking around in the city trying to find some clothes for my boyfriend? I know I was supposed to look for him but there was one jacket that immediately caught my eye. Ever since, the jacket has not left my thoughts, so I decided to go for it. I was very pleasantly surprised when the jacket was suddenly 50% off!! I love sales! If you ever visit Amsterdam you should definitely have a look in this store. It is called Spoiled and it is in one of the “Negen Straatjes”.  They sell a lot of Scandinavian brands, which I am obviously a fan of ;).

Apart from the newly bought jacket I am wearing the oldest jeans I owe. I have had them for years but I for some reason I still really like them!

Spoiled is in the Wolvenstraat 19 in Amsterdam

Jacket: Samsøe & Samsøe (they have 50 % sale on their online shop now),  Jeans: Bik Bok, Sunglasses: Ray Ban, Top: Carpe Diem, Bag: Paula Rossi, Shoes: ASOS, Skull ring: Alexander McQueen

2 thoughts on “Biker-style leather jacket

  1. Utrolig flot læderjakke. Jeg har længe været på udkig efter “the perfect one”, og jeg tror jeg lige fandt den. Jeg har et lille spørgsmål til dig. Og det er hvilken trøje det er du har på her: http://ingridholm.modette.no/2011/06/22/jenny/#comments
    Jeg er virkelig forelsket i den, og har nu sat i flere timer for at prøve at finde den på nettet. Kunne du please fortælle mig hvilket merke det er? Jeg vil være dig evig taknemmelig 🙂 Hav en strålende dag.

    http://www.thewendieworld.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

