Agyness Deyn photographed for Elle Magazine by James Franco

When I saw these pictures of Agyness Deyn I thought to myself.. that’s it, I cannot live any longer without some biker boots ;). I am not always a fan of her style but I must say she really pulled this one off. So I have sinned once again and spent money I should not spend on a pair of really cool Hugo Boss Boots. I will take some outfit pictures with them very soon.

By the way, thanks to all the people who are visiting my site and commenting, makes it a lot more fun to blog šŸ™‚Source

 

One thought on “Agyness Deyn photographed for Elle Magazine by James Franco

Leave a Reply

