A little bit of color in my life

I found this pink sweater from Select online not too long ago.  I usually do not buy too many bright colored things, so I was rather proud when I finally bought something that was not black, beige or white. Here are some pics of the sweater with the outfit that I wore yesterday evening. I think the golden buttons really add to the sweater and make it a bit less casual. Sweater: Select, Shoes: Manfield, Bag: Vintage, Bracelet: From India, Nailpolish: O.P.I., Skull ring: ASOS

 

5 thoughts on “A little bit of color in my life

Leave a Reply

