A bit overdressed

Yesterday me and my boyfriend decided to go out for some drinks to celebrate our two year anniversary. I will use any occasion to dress up in Leeuwarden, as people here barely seem to know what a dress is. 😉 So I pulled out my high heels, leather pants and nicest blazer. After walking around a bit we realized that most bars were closed, as it was a wednesday. We ended up in a billiard bar with mostly older beer-drinking men. I suspect I was slightly overdressed for the place because people were looking at me as if I were an alien. We had a good laugh about it though.. The Alexander McQueen ring was the anniversary present from my boyfriend!

 Pants: H&M, Blazer: Armani Collezioni, Clutch: ASOS, Shoes: Atmosphere, Ring: Alexander McQueen, Nail-polish: O.P.I

5 thoughts on “A bit overdressed

  1. You have got THE most amazing, glowing skin. Please can you share your must-haves in terms of skin care and makeup? Would love to know 🙂

      1. Can’t wait to find out what brand that is! I am the same–super sensitive skin. I have spent hundreds of pounds on expensive creams :-(.

Leave a Reply

