Casual look today

I have decided to be a really good student today and actually spend this rainy saturday afternoon in the library studying. I have a paper due next week so it is about time that I get something done.  Tonight I have a birthday party so this would be a great time to use my newly acquired envelop clutch! I decided to wear my blazer with a more casual look today. Thats what I love about blazers, there are just so many ways to wear it and it always adds so much to an outfit!

Blazer: Divina, Pants: Zara, T-shirt: H&M, Sunglasses: Ray Ban, Shoes: Converse, Watch: Rolex, Bracelet: Bought in on a market in India, Bag: Marc Jacobs

Leave a Reply

