My black blazer with my Louboutin’s, a look I never get tired of

Today I woke up extremely tired. I had a mosquito flying around in my room all night long, keeping me awake. So instead of getting a good nights sleep, I got three mosquito bites!! Here is my outfit of the day. I am wearing biker-look jeggings, a simply blazer and a pair of my favorite shoes, my Louboutin’s. 

Blazer: Divina, Sunglasses: Zipper, Shoes: Louboutin’s, Top: H&M, Bag: Marc Jacobs

One thought on “My black blazer with my Louboutin’s, a look I never get tired of

Leave a Reply

