Striped dress roughened up with black accessories

I am not a girl you will see wearing a “cute” outfit very often. I like things to be a bit edgy, cause it is just more me. I somehow have the idea that brunettes can wear “cuter” outfits without it being too much, compared to blondes. So I decided to roughen up my dress a little with a black leather waist belt, leather pumps and a black oversized bag.  


Dress: Primark, Jacket: H&M, Sunglasses: Dior, Bag: Marc Jacobs, Shoes: Manfield, Ring: Vintage, Belt: Vintage, Bracelet: Bought on vacation in Greece, Watch: Rolex

One thought on “Striped dress roughened up with black accessories

Leave a Reply

