Alexalexander Mcqueen ring

I have to admit, some days I love my boyfriend just a little bit more than other days and today is one of those days! 😉 I have been wanting an Alexander Mcqueen ring for so long and to my big surprise, my boyfriend had caught up on this so he bought me one! I am going to post some better pictures of it as soon as i have my camera back, so sorry for the bad quality! The ring is pretty big and heavy so I will not be able to wear it everyday, but I still love it!!!!

Alexander McQueen has some fun, on-the-edge jewelry. Every piece is a statement and a true work of art. Either you love it or you hate it! Below are some pictures from his jewelry collection. You can buy a lot of them at net-a-porter.com.

 

One thought on “Alexalexander Mcqueen ring

Leave a Reply

